Press Release https://seti.org/press-release en A Radio Search for Artificial Emissions from 'Oumuamua https://seti.org/press-release/radio-search-artificial-emissions-oumuamua Tue, 04 Dec 2018 17:12:51 +0000 lly@seti.org 2420 at https://seti.org Exploding Stars Make Key Ingredient in Sand, Glass https://seti.org/press-release/exploding-stars-make-key-ingredient-sand-glass Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:12:30 +0000 lly@seti.org 2270 at https://seti.org Washboard and Fluted Terrains on Pluto as Evidence for Ancient Glaciation https://seti.org/press-release/washboard-and-fluted-terrains-pluto-evidence-ancient-glaciation Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:31:03 +0000 lly@seti.org 2217 at https://seti.org Groundwater and Precipitation Provided Water to Form Lakes along the Northern Rim of Hellas Basin throughout Mars’s History https://seti.org/press-release/groundwater-and-precipitation-provided-water-form-lakes-along-northern-rim-hellas-basin-throughout Thu, 01 Nov 2018 17:48:05 +0000 jhedges@seti.org 2181 at https://seti.org Artificial Intelligence Helps Find New Fast Radio Bursts https://seti.org/press-release/artificial-intelligence-helps-find-new-fast-radio-bursts Mon, 10 Sep 2018 20:34:09 +0000 lly@seti.org 1831 at https://seti.org SETI Institute and Girl Scouts Celebrate New Space Science Badges https://seti.org/press-release/seti-institute-and-girl-scouts-celebrate-new-space-science-badges Tue, 14 Aug 2018 17:22:59 +0000 lly@seti.org 1642 at https://seti.org How can you tell if that ET story is real? St Andrews scientists revise the Rio Scale for alien encounters https://seti.org/press-release/how-can-you-tell-if-et-story-real-st-andrews-scientists-revise-rio-scale-alien-encounters Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:03:35 +0000 jhedges@seti.org 1544 at https://seti.org Kx extends relationship with NASA Frontier Development Lab and the SETI Institute https://seti.org/press-release/kx-extends-relationship-nasa-frontier-development-lab-and-seti-institute Tue, 10 Jul 2018 20:48:32 +0000 jhedges@seti.org 1491 at https://seti.org Fragment of Impacting Asteroid Recovered In Botswana https://seti.org/press-release/fragment-impacting-asteroid-recovered-botswana-0 Fri, 06 Jul 2018 20:58:55 +0000 jhedges@seti.org 1475 at https://seti.org NASA FDL Leverages Public/Private Partnership to Push New Boundaries of Space Science with Artificial Intelligence https://seti.org/press-release/nasa-fdl-leverages-public-private-partnership-push-new-boundaries-space-science-artificial Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:00:00 +0000 lly@seti.org 1438 at https://seti.org